Press release
Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 15:45

Reims, 8 January 2019 - VIVESCIA's Board of Administrators today elected the President and the other members of VIVESCIA's Board Committee.

img conseil d'administration de VIVESCIA

Christoph Büren was re-elected President of VIVESCIA.

The 8 members of VIVESCIA's Board Committee were all re-elected: Christoph Büren, Nicolas Demoury, Sylvain Hauchard, Sylvain Hinschberger, Louis Jaillant, Jean-Marc Longuet, François Prévoteau, and Emmanuel Vieillart.

The Board of Administrators is made up of 25 farmers – who are elected by VIVESCIA's members – and a representative of the FCPE. It represents the member-farmers, oversees activities, sets the objectives, and decides on the cooperative group's strategic direction. 
The President of VIVESCIA is a farmer, who is elected annually by peers.


26 administrators, 18 sections :

Nord-Ardennes :
Antoine Oudet (Section President)
Fère-Vertus :
Christoph Büren (Section President)
Mazagran :
Marie Gailliot (Section President)
Coupetz Saint-Ouen :
Stéphane Borderieux (Section President)
Champicarde :
Olivier Dauger (Section President)
Vitry Perthois :
Alain Boynard (Section President)
Rethel :
Damien Fosseprez (Section President),
Sylvain Hauchard
Barrois :
Richard Bourbon (Section President),
Sylvain Hinschberger
Reims :
François Prévoteau (Section President)
Seine Brie Champagne :
Eric Charle (Section President)
Dormans :
Laurent Berthe (Section President),
Nicolas Demoury
Champagne Val de Seine :
Emmanuel Vieillart (Section President),
Eric Hamot
Suippes-Valmy :
Alban Collard (Section President)
Lacs et Briennois :
Jean-Philippe Mignot (Section President),
Jacky Goubault
Châlons - Vallée de Marne :
Philippe Bonvallet (Section President)
Othe et Chaourçois :
Emmanuel Joanot (Section President),
Louis Jaillant, Aurélien Boyau
Revigny Somme-Yèvre :
Denis Schoellen (Section President)
Côte des Bar :
Jean-Marc Longuet (Section President)
Jean-Pierre Boucher (Representative of the FCPE)


Find out more: 

Rapport activité VIVESCIA 2017-2018